Member Directory

Accounting & Finance

Aruna Motko

Vice President-Commercial/Private Relationship Manager | CenterState Bank
  • Emailaruna.motko@centerstatebank.com
  • Phone(904) 318-2998

Raghvendra Singh

Vice President | JP Morgan Chase & Co.
  • Emailraghvendra1@gmail.com
  • Phone(857) 205-5008

Sadik Doctor

Entrepreneur | Sadik Doctor
  • EmailSadikdoctor052@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 733-9556

Devanshu Swaly

Sr. Manager - Audit & Advisory Services | Warren Averett LLC
  • Emaildevswaly@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 514-7187

Nikhil Ponnanna

Wealth Management Analyst | Harwood Financial Group
  • Emailnikhil.ponnanna@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 816-5270

Laurie Macdonald

Benefits Advisor | MacDonald Consultants
  • Emaillaurie@macdonaldconsultants.com
  • Phone(727) 328-7839

Ameya Munagekar

Director | My Expert Inc
  • Emailameya@mycpaexpert.com
  • Phone(917) 810-1517

Talaat Abdelrahman

Owner | Talaatgroup
  • Emailtalaatgroup@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 777-7742
  • Phone(813) 963-6145

Sam Desai

Brand Ambassador | Celsius - Crypto Financial Services
  • Emailblakrokcrypto@gmail.com
  • Phone(864) 441-9869

Neepa Patel

Financial Advisor | NKD Financial, LLC
  • Emailneepadalal@yahoo.com
  • Phone(813) 928-2972

Nandini Agarwal

Investment Analyst | Florida Funders
  • Emailnandini@floridafunders.com
  • Phone(321) 315-3789

David Steinberg

Business Consultant | Clover Business Solutions Fiserv
  • EmailDavid.steinberg@fiserv.com
  • Phone(813) 614-3606

Reena Ruwala

Business Banker-Relationship Manager | PNC Bank
  • Emailreena.ruwala@Pnc.com
  • Phone(603) 546-5462

Automotive

Digamber Kanade

Asst. General Manager - Sales & Marketing | TVS Argomm Pvt Ltd
  • Emailmilinda27@rediffmail.com
  • Phone(996) 063-1966

Banking & Mortgage

Hanisha Patel

VP Private Banking Client Manager | CenterState Bank
  • EmailHAPATEL@CENTERSTATEBANK.COM
  • Phone(813) 321-9227

Reena Ruwala

Relationship Manager-Business Banking | PNC BANK
  • Emailreena.ruwala@pnc.com
  • Phone(603) 546-5462

Business Development

Sanjay Dave

VP, SBA Lending | First Home Bank
  • Emailsanjay@firsthomebank.com
  • Phone(727) 399-5681

Healthcare

Arthi Sanjeevi

Dr | Adventhealth
  • Emailarthisanjeevi@fapitampa.org
  • Phone(804) 519-1027

Ronak Parikh

CEO | BayBreeze Dental
  • Emailrpdmd4@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 377-1822

Dr. Suzi Desai

Doctor
  • EmailDrSuziDc@outlook.com
  • Phone(352) 328-7904

Manojkumar Pandya

Senior Manager | Retired
  • Emailmanojspandya10@gmail.com
  • Phone(732) 208-1406

Rita Gajjar

Membership growth consultant | Chenmed
  • Emailrita1974@yahoo.com
  • Phone(813) 963-2692

Internet

Naresh Vissa

CEO | Krish Media & Marketing
  • Emailnaresh.rammohan@gmail.com
  • Phone(281) 450-7384

Management/Executive

Anand Sundar

Vice President | SAP
  • Emailaksundar@yahoo.com
  • Phone(813) 733-9101

Thamina Anarkoli

  • EmailTanarkoli@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 753-7333

Marketing

Maitryi Das

Social Media Specialist | American Marketing Association
  • Emailmaitryidas9@gmail.com
  • Phone(181) 329-8814

Nonprofit/Volunteer

David Tyler

Director of Development | Frameworks of Tampa Bay
  • Emaildtyler@myframeworks.org
  • Phone(813) 773-5221

Real Estate

Sid Bhatt

Senior Associate | Marcus & Millichap
  • Emailsid.bhatt@marcusmillichap.com
  • Phone(704) 930-8179

Amol Mehta

CEO | Theia Investment Group
  • Emailamehta@theiainvestmentgroup.com
  • Phone(803) 463-2605

Sulekha Rajkumar

Real Estate Agent | Daltonwade
  • Emailsulekha.raj6@gmail.com
  • Phone(352) 584-3225

Tarrish Rajbansie

Realtor | The Roman Group at Berkshire Hathaway
  • Emailtarrish69@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 785-3595

Retail

Eshwar Vanaparthi

Owner | Toys4kids llc DBA Goofyturtle
  • Emailtoys4kidsllc@gmail.com
  • Phone(410) 422-2056

Zahira Lehri

CEO/President | 2Fish International Inc
  • Email2fishinternational@gmail.com
  • Phone(440) 503-8161

Professional Services

David Steinberg

Business Consultant | Fiserv
  • Emaildavid.steinberg@fiserv.com
  • Phone(813) 614-3606

Ellora Mishra

Co-owner | JT Solution Tech
  • EmailEllora@jtsolutionstech.com
  • Phone(847) 420-8164

Technology

Anitha Kancharla

Assistant VP | Citi group
  • EmailAnithak@yahoo.com
  • Phone(813) 495-3249

Madhavi Othuluru

Sr. Director Technology | Catalina Marketing
  • Emailmadhaviothuluru@gmail.com
  • Phone(407) 493-8273

Veronica Ayala

Public Relations Intern | Cyberchasse
  • Emailveronica@cyberchasse.com
  • Phone(727) 313-8514

Sam Kasimalla

Mgr | Atomicity Systems LLC
  • Emailskasimalla@gmail.com
  • Phone(318) 202-9441

Pinki Shah

Owner | Katapult Marketing
  • Emailpinki@katapult.biz
  • Phone(561) 272-8567

Telecommunications

Sachin Satija

Amdocs | Engineering Manager
  • Emailsachinsatija.nokia@gmail.com
  • Phone(972) 400-3184

Vipul Kadia

Verizon | Dmts
  • EmailV.kadia@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 220-8794

Financial Advisor

Suresh Attal

Raymond James | Financial Advisor
  • Emailsuresh.attal@raymondjames.com
  • Phone(727) 551-5253