Executive Committee

Hanisha Patel


Vice President/Market Leader

CenterState Bank

Aruna Motko

Vice President

VP Private/Commercial Relationship Manager

CenterState Bank

Naresh Vissa

Director of Marketing, Communications, and Technology

Founder & CEO

Krish Media & Marketing

Anupam Singh


Vice President

Asset Management Group, Raymond James

Anitha Kancharla

Co-Chair of Monthly Events

IT Functional Consultant

Goldtec, Inc.

Amit Patel

Co-Chair of Monthly Events

Financial Representative

Northwestern Mutual

Devanshu Swaly

Club Secretary

Senior Manager

Warren Averett

Lakshmi Sastry

Chair of Banyan Ball


Ritti Couture Living Style, Inc.

Jigish Desai

Chair of Golf Tournament

Kuleen Shah

Director of Sponsorships

Administration & Marketing

Lockhart Management Group

Zahira Lehri

Executive Committee Member


Express Employment Professionals