Member Directory

Accounting & Finance

Aruna Motko

Vice President-Commercial/Private Relationship Manager | CenterState Bank
  • Emailaruna.motko@centerstatebank.com
  • Phone(904) 318-2998

Sadik Doctor

Entrepreneur | Sadik Doctor
  • EmailSadikdoctor052@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 733-9556

Devanshu Swaly

Sr. Manager - Audit & Advisory Services | Warren Averett LLC
  • Emaildevswaly@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 514-7187

Nikhil Ponnanna

Wealth Management Analyst | Harwood Financial Group
  • Emailnikhil.ponnanna@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 816-5270

Laurie Macdonald

Benefits Advisor | MacDonald Consultants
  • Emaillaurie@macdonaldconsultants.com
  • Phone(727) 328-7839

Ameya Munagekar

Director | My Expert Inc
  • Emailameya@mycpaexpert.com
  • Phone(917) 810-1517

Automotive

Digamber Kanade

Asst. General Manager - Sales & Marketing | TVS Argomm Pvt Ltd
  • Emailmilinda27@rediffmail.com
  • Phone(996) 063-1966

Banking & Mortgage

Hanisha Patel

VP Private Banking Client Manager | CenterState Bank
  • EmailHAPATEL@CENTERSTATEBANK.COM
  • Phone(813) 321-9227

Business Development

Sanjay Dave

VP, SBA Lending | First Home Bank
  • Emailsanjay@firsthomebank.com
  • Phone(727) 399-5681

Healthcare

Arthi Sanjeevi

Dr | Adventhealth
  • Emailarthisanjeevi@fapitampa.org
  • Phone(804) 519-1027

Internet

Naresh Vissa

CEO | Krish Media & Marketing
  • Emailnaresh.rammohan@gmail.com
  • Phone(281) 450-7384

Management/Executive

Anand Sundar

Vice President | SAP
  • Emailaksundar@yahoo.com
  • Phone(813) 733-9101

Thamina Anarkoli

  • EmailTanarkoli@gmail.com
  • Phone(813) 753-7333

Marketing

Maitryi Das

Social Media Specialist | American Marketing Association
  • Emailmaitryidas9@gmail.com
  • Phone(181) 329-8814

Nonprofit/Volunteer

David Tyler

Director of Development | Frameworks of Tampa Bay
  • Emaildtyler@myframeworks.org
  • Phone(813) 773-5221

Real Estate

Sid Bhatt

Senior Associate | Marcus & Millichap
  • Emailsid.bhatt@marcusmillichap.com
  • Phone(704) 930-8179

Retail

Eshwar Vanaparthi

Owner | Toys4kids llc DBA Goofyturtle
  • Emailtoys4kidsllc@gmail.com
  • Phone(410) 422-2056

Professional Services

David Steinberg

Business Consultant | Fiserv
  • Emaildavid.steinberg@fiserv.com
  • Phone(813) 614-3606

Technology

Anitha Kancharla

Assistant VP | Citi group
  • EmailAnithak@yahoo.com
  • Phone(813) 495-3249

Madhavi Othuluru

Sr. Director Technology | Catalina Marketing
  • Emailmadhaviothuluru@gmail.com
  • Phone(407) 493-8273

Other

Zahira Lehri

CEO/President | 2Fish International Inc
  • Email2fishinternational@gmail.com
  • Phone(440) 503-8161